We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Cornerstone Automotive
12750 US Hwy 6
Plymouth, IN 46563
41.450259 -86.305527
4.86/5.00 average rating
14 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 03/08/2018
These folks are amazing! I left my car there after a late night breakdown out of town. They called immediately upon opening the next morning, fixed it promptly?even suggested a lowered cost alternative. They even sent me a ?thank you card!? No, thank you!
  Janelle 02/13/2018
Great Customer Service!! Very Friendly ... Gave me a car to drive while my truck was getting fixed, which was a huge plus. It only took a day and a half to fix my truck!! They do all kinds of mechanics on vehicles. I will definitely be going there for my oil changes, and truck repairs in the future.
  Herman And Mary 01/25/2018
  Roland 01/11/2018
Prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thanks!
  Judy 08/31/2017
My son told me about Cornerstone, every one was polite and helpful. I was given a quote and my car was repaired. I would definitely recommend Cornerstone to friends and family.
Shop Comment
Thank you! It was our pleasure! Keep us in mind for all your future vehicle needs.
  Tim & Jill 07/17/2017
Thanks for your work on our vehicle. It was done right at a fair price!
Shop Comment
Glad you were satisfied.
  Jon & Alison 05/25/2017
Amazing! We drive 40 minutes, passing many other opportunities to have our vehicles serviced, to go to Cornerstone. The customer service can't be beaten. The technicians tell you the truth, all the while getting you on your way timely and safely.
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  David 02/18/2016
honest, fast, and reliable repairs all at very fair prices, will be back for all my auto service and repair needs!
  David 02/05/2016
its getting harder and harder to trust repair shops any more, seems your at there mercy, they could easily rip you off and most people wouldnt know the difference, not cornerstone however, honest folks that do outstanding work at very fair prices, highly reccomend these guys!
  Karen 02/25/2015
Honest, dependable service. Thank you!
  Jay & Bobbie 12/11/2014
The mechanics at Cornerstone Automotive were very helpful and friendly. They got my vehicle in right away and ran a diagnostic test on it in a timely fashion. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a quality, honest business taking care of their vehicles.
  Trent 11/04/2014
I wont take my truck anywhere else. Its definitely not the closest shop to my house but the quality of work and price I pay it is well worth the extra few miles
  Mark & Nancy 10/27/2016
I love the people there, I don't feel like they try to sell me something that doesn't really need replaced. I truly appreciate that. They give us a loner while they fix our car and that is so great. If I have a loner, I won't be bothering them asking if my car is done. If I had to pick one thing that they could do better it would be contacting us when our car is finished. This time, they had the car in on a Friday for an oil change and told us what needed replaced. We scheduled it for the next Monday. We took the car in on 10/17/16. Josh had told us that it wouldn't take long once they got it in. Today is 10/27/16 and we still haven't heard from anyone that our car is done. We received this in the E-mail so I'm assuming it's done, but I really don't want to guess when it's done. I think the call should be made by you telling us when we can pick it up and the cost. We shouldn't have to call to find this information out. If you misplaced our phone #, you can always go to whitepages.com to find it.
  Jon & Alison 11/16/2015
I drove over 30 miles passing many other options along the way, based of the recommendation of a friend. It was worth the extra effort, Josh, Travis and the rest of the staff treated me like a honored guest and spoke to me in a automotive language I could understand. We will be making the drive to Cornerstone for our next service opportunity.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
12750 US Hwy 6
Plymouth, IN 46563
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo